Ulrich Krampe, Inhaber

Our success is
based on mutual
respect and
appreciation.

Ulrich Krampe, Owner

Ulrich Krampe, Inhaber

Consistent specialisation, continual development, service that is far above average, efficient quality management, and economic sustainability – we have the whole package, and it has enabled us to grow as a healthy company over the years. All along the way we have always operated as a family company and lived familial values with our employees as well. 

We are convinced that company leadership operating on a level playing field and with respect creates an atmosphere that motivates us to always give just a little bit more. To the benefit of our clients around the world who have remained loyal to us and for top quality products that bring together all of our expertise.

Abrasive mediaApplications

The optimum blasting agent for your application.

BMW Teilelager, Gündelkhofen (Deutschland)

FibresIndustrial floorsBMW Parts
Depot Gündelkhofen

Build year: 2015-2016
Building company: Goldbeck Bau GmbH
Concrete compressive strength: C30/37
Fibre type: DE60/0,9N
Dosing: L1,2 L2 0,9
Surface area: 100,000 m²

Brückentragwerk S35, Bruck an der Mur (Österreich)

FibresSpecial constructionsbridge structure S35
Bruck an der Mur

Concrete work was carried out in conditions exceeding 30 degrees. Immediately after the concrete was poured, it was treated with at least 0.15 kg/m2 of an evaporation protection compound. Concrete was laid using a grid process.

Krampe Harex

Service+

“Of course, I would be glad to” means Service+ to us.

For us, service is more than just a word. With us, service is a way of life. We use this philosophy to unite our expertise and dedication in our unique KrampeHarex® know-why.

Regardless of whether fibres or abrasive agents are involved – we will search for solutions until we have found one that meets your individual needs perfectly. We will be by your side for the entire project. And not just theoretically either, but rather with you on-site. What do you get out of all this? In addition to quite a lot of included services, some special services as well, such as execution of the static calculations for your construction project or identification of the perfect abrasive agent for your application.

Service+

Productfinder Fibre

Productfinder

Here you will find the right fibres for your application.

Service+

Quality

KrampeHarex® Quality System

KrampeHarex® Quality System

Top quality is a decisive factor when it comes to the competition. Certification of the entire Company in accordance with the quality assurance system of ISO 9001:2008 was a big step in the continued development of our quality system.

Service+

Advising

optimal
abrasive agent
for your application

Individual Advising

In order to ensure that you are satisfied with the results later and are “blasting with joy” so to say, we will determine the optimal abrasive agent for your application based on the process parameters and the desired results. This includes abrasive media type, grain shape, grain size, hardness, and other parameters.

Service+

Productfinder Abrasive Media

Productfinder

Here you will find the right abrasive media for your application.

CONTACT FORM

We are looking
forward to your
feedback.

Pferdekamp 6-8 | 59075 Hamm | Germany
T+49 (0) 23 81.977977 | F +49 (0) 23 81.977955 info@krampeharex.com

Office hours
Mon-Thurs. 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Fri. 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 
Shipping times
Mon-Fri 6:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Ulrich Krampe, Inhaber

Unser Erfolg beruht auf gegenseitigem Respekt und Wertschätzung.

Ulrich Krampe, Inhaber

Ulrich Krampe, Inhaber

Konsequente Spezialisierung, kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, weit überdurchschnittlicher Service, effizientes Qualitätsmanagement und wirtschaftliche Nachhaltigkeit – es ist das Gesamtpaket, das uns über die Jahre als gesundes Unternehmen wachsen ließ. Dabei agieren wir als Familienbetrieb und leben den familiären Gedanken auch mit unseren

Mitarbeitern. Wir sind überzeugt, dass eine Unternehmensführung auf Augenhöhe und mit Respekt eine Atmosphäre schafft, die uns motiviert, immer ein wenig mehr zu geben. Zum Nutzen für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, die uns seit Jahren treu sind, und für Produkte von erstklassiger Qualität, die unser gesamtes Know-how bündeln.

StrahlmittelAnwendungen

Das optimale Strahlmittel für Ihren Anwendungszweck.

BMW Teilelager, Gündelkhofen (Deutschland)

FasernIndustriebödenBMW Teilelager
Gündelkhofen

Baujahr: 2015-2016
Baufirma: Heijmans Wegen BV
Betondruckfestigkeit: C30/37
Fasertyp: DE60/0,9N
Leistungsklasse: L1,2/0,9
Fläche: 100000 m²

Brückentragwerk S35, Bruck an der Mur (Österreich)

FasernSonderbautenBrückentragwerk S35
Bruck an der Mur

Die Betonierarbeiten wurden bei über 30 Grad durchgeführt. Als Nachbehandlung wurde sofort nach dem Betonieren mind. 0,15 kg/m2 Verdunstungsschutz aufgebracht. Betoniert wurde im Rasterverfahren.

Krampe Harex

Service+

„Selbstverständlich gerne“ heißt bei uns Service+.

Service ist für uns mehr als nur ein Wort. Bei uns wird Service gelebt. Auf diesem Weg verbinden wir Kompetenz und Engagement zu unserem einzigartigen KrampeHarex® Know why. Ganz gleich ob es um Fasern oder Strahlmittel geht – wir suchen solange nach Lösungen, bis wir die eine gefunden haben, die perfekt zu Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen passt. Wir sind während des gesamten Projekts an Ihrer Seite. Und das nicht nur theoretisch, sondern auch bei Ihnen vor Ort. Was dabei herauskommt? Neben vielen Selbstverständlichkeiten auch einige Sonderleistungen, wie z.B. die Statistische Berechnung Ihres Bauvorhabens oder die Ermittlung des optimalen Strahlmittels für Ihren Anwendungszweck.

Service+

Produktfinder Fasern

Produktfinder

Hier finden Sie die passende Faser für Ihre Anwendung.

Service+

Qualität

KrampeHarex®-Qualitätssystem

KrampeHarex®-Qualitätssystem

Beste Qualität ist ein entscheidender Faktor im Wettbewerb. Als konsequente Weiterentwicklung unseres Qualitätssystems ist die Zertifizierung des gesamten Unternehmens nach dem Qualitätssicherungssystem ISO 9001:2008 zu sehen.

Service+

Beratung

Das optimale
Strahlmittel für Ihren
Anwendungszweck

Individuelle Beratung

Damit Sie mit dem späteren Ergebnis zufrieden sind und quasi „allen Grund zum Strahlen“ haben, ermitteln wir auf Basis der Prozessparameter und der zu erzielenden Strahlergebnisse das optimale Strahlmittel für Ihren Anwendungszweck. Dazu gehören Strahlmittelart, Kornform, Korngröße, Härte sowie weitere Parameter. 

Service+

Produktfinder Strahlmittel

Produktfinder

Hier finden Sie das passende Strahlmittel für Ihre Anwendung.

KONTAKT FORMULAR

Wir freuen uns
auf Ihre
Rückmeldung.

Pferdekamp 6-8 | 59075 Hamm | Deutschland 
T+49 (0) 23 81.977977 | F +49 (0) 23 81.977955 info@krampeharex.com

Bürozeiten
Mo.-Do. 7.00 – 17.00 Uhr | Fr. 7.00 – 15.00 Uhr
Versandzeiten
Mo.-Fr. 6.00 – 15.00 Uhr